“Go Right On Working”

The G.R.O.W. Club is an elite club that is made up of Grange members who have participated in the National Grange Prince, Princess, Young Couple, Ambassador or Horizon Leadership programs or have served as Youth team members or as a National Grange Youth Director.


All G.R.O.W. Club members uphold the theme of the Club by assisting in developing and promoting lo-cal, state and national youth programs.
All G.R.O.W. club members are encouraged to wear their Grow Club Pin.
An Annual reunion/meeting will be held at the National Convention with the possibility of introducing the newest members of the Club.
G.R.O.W. Club members are expected to encourage their local Granges, Grangers, Pomona Granges and State Granges to support the Grange Foundation Youth Leadership Fund.
An address and e-mail database will be continually updated of current members.
G.R.O.W. Club members have benefited from the Youth Leadership Fund; therefore they realize the value of the Fund. G.R.O.W. Club members will act as a “Booster Club” for the Youth Leadership Fund. G.R.O.W. Club members are encouraged to submit fund raising ideas. G.R.O.W. Club members may be utilized in fund raising efforts.
G.R.O.W. Club members will elect a board, which will consist of five elected members and two ex-officio members. One (1) representative from each of the following regions shall be elected by a vote at the annual meeting by a majority vote: Eastern, Great Plains, Midwest, Northeast & Western. A rotating board, has been established; therefore allowing each member to serve for three years. The board shall select their own officers. The National Grange Master/President and the National Youth Development Director will serve as ex-officio members.
The G.R.O.W. club board will be instrumental in planning the yearly activities for the G.R.O.W. Club.

G.R.O.W. Club Team is as follows:

Brittney Oliver represents the Western area. (term expires 2021)

Karen Overstreet represents the Great Plains area. (term expires 2021)

Mary Jordan represents the Northeast area. (term expires 2019)

Emily Hartsell represents the Southeastern area. (term expires 2019)

Samantha Hanson represents the Midwest area. (term expires 2020)

Robert Beamon represents the Midwest area. (term expires 2020)

National G.R.O.W. Club Travel Scholarship

Comments are closed.